August 18, 2022

OsoyoosToday

Complete Canadian News World

TV Signal, Canada Vs. Watch Jamaica Live: Channels and Tables TV Star + Contest Affiliate LIVE HD Programming Date 13 Qualifying Qatar 2022 Hexagonal End

After 36 years of waiting Canada If he can get at least one draw against an already eliminated team, he has a chance to celebrate his return to the World Cup. Jamaica In Toronto.

North Americans were already able to seal the initial classification Qatar 2022 Last Thursday, but they stumbled Costa Rica With a 1-0 defeat, they fit in first Concacaf Qualifications.

The Canadian goal is to get a pass in front of their fans at the BMO Field on Sunday and not have to wait until Wednesday’s qualifying rounds in Panama.

CanadaBig surprise ConcacafLeads the group with 25 points, followed by the United States and Mexico with 22 points.

Canada vs. Jamaica: Tables in the world

  • Peru: 3:05 pm
  • Canada: 4:05 p.m.
  • Jamaica: 3:05 p.m.
  • Colombia: 3:05 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 3:05 pm
  • Chile: 5:05 p.m.
  • Mexico: 2:05 p.m.
  • Argentina: 5:05 p.m.
  • Spain: 9:05 pm
  • USA (Los Angeles): 1:05 p.m.
  • USA (New York): 4:05 p.m.

In its region, Canada have five wins in these qualifying rounds and only one draw, recorded on the first day against Honduras (1-1).

Canada’s concentration was marked by the racist insults Marc-Anthony Gaye received on social media after his dismissal against Costa Rica, who left his team with one less player from the 34th minute.

Alfonso Davis, who resumed training with Bayern Munich after a heart attack, said the local team would have to finish their second World Cup pass without their best form.

For the Jamaican side, they face their final match of the 12-game unbeaten streak with one win, five draws and six defeats.

READ  "Don't Forget Where You Are Coming": Julian Cornell's Message After Working in Various Businesses in Canada

To do

When, at any time Canada vs. Jamaica?

Canada vs. On Sunday, March 27, Jamaica clashes in a fierce battle. The match between the two teams was agreed at 3:05 pm (Peruvian time). The tournament will take place at the BMO Stadium in Toronto.

Where and How to Watch Live Canada vs. Jamaica?

The game will air Live By Star + You can follow while in South America, Canada A football. All incidents can be found on the RPP.pe website and in the Featured section Playoffs.

Canada vs. Jamaica: Possible queues to qualify

Canada: Milan Porgen; Alistair Johnston, Kamal Miller, Steven Vittoria, Richie Laria; Stephen Eustachio, Jonathan Osorio, Atiba Hutchinson; Chail Lorin, Dajon Buchanan and Jonathan David. DT: John Hertman.

Jamaica: Andrew Blake; Javine Brown, Damien Lowe, Richard King, Adrian Mariappa, Gregory Lee; Devon Williams, Ravel Morrison, Daniel Green; Andre Gray and Leon Bailey. DT: Paul Hall.

Canada vs. Jamaica: Where to watch qualifiers on TV?

Peru: Star +

South America: Star +

Canada: OneSoccer, Sportsnet

United States: Paramount +, NBC Universe

Mexico: Star +

AFP

Our podcasts

The COVID-19 epidemic has claimed the lives of 211,000 adults and shows an encouraging downward trend in the number of infections and deaths today. Nevertheless, it is difficult to forget that areas such as Lombayek, Loreto and Iga were severely affected by the virus.