August 14, 2022

OsoyoosToday

Complete Canadian News World

Canada bans alternative therapies, and now they are a crime

04:15 ET (09:15 GMT) Released on Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Social media is buzzing about this new talking Christmas tree


1:59


12:39 ET (17:39 GMT) was released on Friday, November 26, 2021

Extraordinary glaciers cover Lake Manitoba, Canada


0:49


Posted 11:58 AM ET (4:58 PM GMT) Thursday, November 18, 2021

Floods and delays in Vancouver Harbor


0:49


11:08 ET (16:08 GMT) was released on Monday, November 15, 2021

Playoffs: Canada Complicating "திரி"?


1:13


Posted on Thursday, October 21, 2021 at 12:56 PM ET (5:56 PM GMT)

See how they move a house on a bay


1:21


08:17 ET (13:17 GMT) was released on Thursday, October 21st, 2021

They wear turbans to help men who have been washed by the river


1:17


14:35 ET (19:35 GMT) was released on Monday, August 16, 2021

Bayern Munich star creates a stir on TikTok


3:45


20:16 ET (01:16 GMT) Released on Tuesday, July 20, 2021

The people of Mexico will fight to put out the fire in Canada


0:48


Posted on 23:37 ET (04:37 GMT) Thursday, July 8, 2021

Opposition to the findings in Canadian boarding schools





READ  Honduras changes hotels the day before the launch against Canada: what is the reason? - Ten