September 27, 2021

OsoyoosToday

Complete Canadian News World

Indigenous peoples gain greater independence in Canada | Video

Posted on 17:07 ET (21:07 GMT) Wednesday, July 7, 2021

They turn the lion into a pet and create controversy


0:50


Posted at 12:58 ET (16:58 GMT) Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Finally, the ship Ever Given leaves the Suez Canal


1:14


Posted on 12:55 ET (16:55 GMT) Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Iceland tests short working hours


1:15


Posted at 11:05 ET (15:05 GMT) Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Rates as White House "Terrible crime" President Moss assassinates and expresses its support for Haiti





Posted at 10:10 ET (14:10 GMT) Wednesday, July 7, 2021

The Taliban occupy parts of Afghanistan, Iran recommends





Posted at 09:29 ET (13:29 GMT) Wednesday, July 7, 2021

A trip through the most beautiful gardens of Italy


0:44


Posted at 23:31 ET (03:31 GMT) Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Testimony of Argentina stranded in Florida


1:52


Posted at 20:00 ET (00:00 GMT) Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Israel announces Lower Govt-19 vaccine protection


2:29


Posted 18:50 ET (22:50 GMT) Tuesday, July 6, 2021

The tallest sand castle in the world


3:04


READ  Places like Denmark and Canada appear on the UK green list as of today