December 9, 2021

OsoyoosToday

Complete Canadian News World

The United States has reopened its land borders with Mexico and Canada

Posted on 21:51 ET (02:51 GMT) Sunday, November 7, 2021

Is playing






17:57 ET (22:57 GMT) Released on Saturday, November 6, 2021

They fear the death toll at the Astroworld festival will rise


1:54


13:40 ET (18:40 GMT) Released on Saturday, November 6, 2021

"I passed as the crowd crushed me"Says one who attended the Astroworld ceremony


1:30


10:54 ET (15:54 GMT) was released on Saturday, November 6, 2021

Houston fire chief describes the tragedy at the Astroworld ceremony





10:38 ET (15:38 GMT) was released on Saturday, November 6, 2021

Travis Scott is the moment to notice that there is an emergency among the public


0:21


09:53 ET (14:53 GMT) was released on Saturday, November 6, 2021

At least eight people have died during a rap festival in Houston





23:55 ET (04:55 GMT) was released on Friday, November 5, 2021

Congress approves Biden's infrastructure plan





20:19 ET (01:19 GMT) Released on Friday, November 5, 2021

The woman who said she would not go to jail was jailed for 60 days


1:17


16:59 ET (21:59 GMT) was released on Friday, November 5, 2021

They think he used the drone to attack the power grid


2:10


14:35 ET (19:35 GMT) was released on Friday, November 5, 2021

Inflation, the storm that rocked the United States


1:54


READ  Canada’s finest home bubbles were thrown out at the end of the Bank of Canada QE off. - EzAnime.net