October 26, 2021

OsoyoosToday

Complete Canadian News World

They were married on the Canada-US border. Despite the Govt restrictions

Posted on 05:39 ET (09:39 GMT) Friday, October 1, 2021




3:07


Posted on 04:18 ET (08:18 GMT) Friday, October 1, 2021

They spread new pictures of Coffee Pettito with the police


2:20


14:46 Posted on ET (18:46 GMT) Thursday, September 30, 2021

USA: Delay due to changes in postal service


1:09


Posted on 09:41 ET (13:41 GMT) Thursday, September 30, 2021

Take a look at why this Amazon delivery was so surreal


2:02


Posted on 08:52 ET (12:52 GMT) Thursday, September 30, 2021

Catch a crocodile on the street with a trash can


1:30


Posted on 16:02 ET (20:02 GMT) Wednesday, September 29, 2021

A new cop, but brave


0:42


Posted on 15:04 ET (19:04 GMT) Wednesday, September 29, 2021

The impact of the US government running out of money


1:11


Posted on 22:12 ET (02:12 GMT) Tuesday, September 28, 2021

A man armed with a bow and arrow steals a car from a woman


0:45


20:58 ET (00:58 GMT) Posted on Tuesday, September 28th, 2021

Massive shootings are on the rise in the United States


0:40


READ  Analyst: Canadian boarding outrage outrage global