May 17, 2022

OsoyoosToday

Complete Canadian News World

Graves of 169 Aboriginal children have been found in Canada

17:47 ET (22:47 GMT) Released on Monday, February 14, 2022

After blocking the truckers they reopen the bridge connecting the United States and Canada


2:57


15:15 ET (20:15 GMT) Released on Sunday, February 13, 2022

Police evacuated trucks from the Ambassador Bridge


2:30


17:52 ET (22:52 GMT) was released on Saturday, February 12, 2022

Inside the truck lock in Windsor, Canada


2:46


17:50 ET (22:50 GMT) Released on Friday, February 11, 2022

Canada Lockdown truckers oppose forced masks


5:16


16:19 ET (21:19 GMT) Released on Friday, February 11, 2022

This is how hockey is played amidst the struggles in Canada


0:53


11:04 ET (16:04 GMT) was released on Friday, February 11, 2022

Businesses in the United States are concerned about sanctions in Canada


0:46


11:59 ET (16:59 GMT) was released on Thursday, February 10, 2022

This is how the resistance of truckers in Canada is experienced from within


4:53


21:47 ET (02:47 GMT) was released on Wednesday, February 9th, 2022

Mother to truckers in Canada: get vaccinated, save a life


1:39


18:03 ET (23:03 GMT) Released on Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Canada: What "Independent Caravan"?


2:50


READ  Greater Toronto: Hazel McClellan, Canadian Politician, renews his contract at the age of 101 | International