September 28, 2021

OsoyoosToday

Complete Canadian News World

Nearly 500 people have died in Canada due to historic heat waves

Posted at 15:58 ET (19:58 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Heat wave: Experts point to climate change


1:28


Posted at 09:26 ET (13:26 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Canada is experiencing a historic heat wave


0:55


Posted at 22:37 ET (02:37 GMT) Monday, June 21, 2021

Canadian police record on 14-year-old black


0:49


On Wednesday 18:53 ET (22:53 GMT) April 28, 2021

Beavers bite several cables and leave a city without internet


0:49


Posted at 14:51 ET (18:51 GMT) Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Canada discontinues the Astrogeneca vaccine for children under 55 years of age


0:54


Posted at 14:32 ET (18:32 GMT) Wednesday, February 24, 2021

This is the largest ice maze in the world


1:17


Posted at 15:25 ET (19:25 GMT) Friday, January 29, 2021

Businessman Govt-19 gets vaccinated and jailed


1:09


Posted at 18:31 ET (22:31 GMT) Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Proud boys, considered terrorists for Canada


0:51


Posted at 14:12 ET (18:12 GMT) Thursday, January 21, 2021

The delivery of Pfizer / Biotech vaccines in Canada has been delayed


1:03


READ  Local media reports that Justin Trudeau has won the election in Canada again