July 25, 2024


Complete Canadian News World

Nikola Small defeated Canada 7-0 in Saint Kitts and Nevis

Nikola Small defeated Canada 7-0 in Saint Kitts and Nevis

Day 1 of the 2022 CONCACAF Group G Tournament – Women’s Under-20s, Canada beat St. Cristobal’s 7-0. The goals for the local team were scored by Nikola Small (8 ‘1D and 32’ 1D), Olivia Smith (16 ‘1D and 29’ 1D, free kick), Holy Ward (20 ‘1D and 43’ 1D). And by Brooklyn Court (43 ‘2T).

Canada’s best play of 29 minutes in the first half moved the scoreboard through Olivia Smith. The striker scored a superb goal that will forever remain in football history, after a brilliant execution of a free kick from a long distance. The ball was thrown to the left post with force and accuracy. Impressive power and accuracy!

Olivia Smith was named the tournament’s best player. The Canadian striker scored 2 goals and scored the opposite goal 6 times.

Nikola Small is one of the key players. The Canadian midfielder scored 2 goals and went 3 counters.

It was a misguided match on both sides. There was only one card, and Kayla Udenberg received a yellow card in the 92nd minute of the second half.

Canada coach Cindy Die, along with Sierra Giorgio, proposed the 4-3-3 format; Mia Ponte, Vivian Bezet, Joe Burns and Annika Leslie on the defensive line; Between Nikayla Small, Simi Awujo and Florianne Jourde; And Olivia Smith, Keira Mellenhorst and Holy Ward were involved in the attack.

For its part, the Earl Jones team battled with Solleessh Rawlins under three sticks with a 5-3-2 plan; Ianla Bailey-Williams, Christy-Ann Mills, Trishani Warner, Eve Richards and Glencia Battis in defense; Chloe Udenberg, Kyla Udenberg and Ellie Stokes in half court; And Jahsara Cloxton and Sonia Marshall are in the lead.

READ  Canada: Meteor crashes through roof, woman almost killed while sleeping Meteor | Canada | Extraordinary | Alien | The world

Mary Benzo was the referee who directed the match at the Bon American Stadium.

Canada’s next game in the championship will be against El Salvador, while Saint Kitts will host Trinidad and Tobago.

Note and Image Source: DataFactory