July 25, 2024

OsoyoosToday

Complete Canadian News World

Wildfires are more severe in Siberia and Canada than ever before

Wildfires are more severe in Siberia and Canada than ever before

On 21:47 ET (01:47 GMT) Tuesday, July 20, 2021

More than 520,000 hectares have been lost in a fire in the United States.


4:35


On 20:16 ET (00:16 GMT) Tuesday, July 20, 2021

The people of Mexico will fight to put out the fire in Canada


0:48


Posted at 09:58 ET (13:58 GMT) Monday, July 19, 2021

Bootleg fires burn more than 120,000 acres in Oregon


1:14


On 16:21 ET (20:21 GMT) on July 16, 2021

An entire city was evacuated due to the wildfire


3:03


Posted at 17:46 ET (21:46 GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

A large wildfire seen from space


0:56


Posted at 17:24 ET (21:24 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

They survived a spectacular hurricane


0:37


Posted at 16:03 ET (20:03 GMT) Monday, July 12, 2021

Wildfires evacuate 3,000 people in California


0:49


Posted at 11:24 AM ET (3:24 PM GMT) Monday, July 12, 2021

California's Peckworth Complex fire concern


0:27


On 20:37 ET (00:37 GMT) on July 9, 2021

More than 50 people have been killed in a fire in Bangladesh


0:51


READ  Canada, USA and Mexico for World Cup, Costa Rica for play-off round