September 27, 2021

OsoyoosToday

Complete Canadian News World

Table and where to look vs. Live Calendar for 2021 Concacaf Playoffs Playoffs via Canada TUDN | Today’s matches | USA | NCZD | Game-total

Against Live | Online | They face each other on the second day of the live octagonal final Qatar 2022 this Sunday, September 5 from 7:00 pm (local time) at Nissan Stadium.

See – TUDN and TV Azteca, Mexico Vs. Costa Rica Live: Confederations Cup qualifier

The United States did not satisfy anyone within the Stars and Stripes in last Thursday’s 0-0 draw against El Salvador, aiming to score its first three points.

“We turned what happened on Thursday, it’s about getting the team back physically and mentally in Sunday’s game against Canada, and that’s our priority.”, Coach Greg Berholder said after their training session this Saturday.

Berholter, a striker affected by the Covit-19 positive, conditioned them in their attacking game in the absence of Christian Pulisik, who was skeptical despite a satisfactory recovery, which could also happen against Canada.

How does Canada view the United States?

, And These are the signals directed to watch the 2022 CONCACOF qualifiers for Qatar, giving the U.S. team the responsibility to win as the first team to go directly to the World Cup.

“It’s not going to be an easy game, especially as Canada has proven to be a competitive team, it’s proven in the Gold Cup, and like us, there is a need to win first.”Berholder commented.

As part of that, the Canadian team started the path to the World Cup with a 1-1 win at home with Honduras. The team led by Englishman John Hertman enjoyed many chances to win, but not well in the final meter.

READ  The Canadian men advanced to the quarterfinals despite losing to the United States in the HSBC World Rugby 7s Series

“We know we can improve on what happened against Honduras. We came to Sunday’s game confident.”The coach, who had already lost against the United States in the recent Gold Cup, commented on the small difference.

Canada at what time against the United States?

  • Perry – 7:00 p.m.
  • Colombia – 7:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador – 7:00 pm
  • Mexico – 7:00 p.m.
  • Chile – 8:00 pm
  • Paraguay – 8:00 pm
  • Venezuela – 8:00 pm
  • Bolivia – 8:00 pm
  • Argentina – 9:00 pm
  • Uruguay – 9:00 pm
  • Brazil – 9:00 pm
  • Spain – 2:00 am (September 6)

America vs. Canada: Possible Arrays

United States: Matt Turner; Diandre Yatlin, Miles Robinson, Tim Reim, Sergino Test; Weston McKenney, Tyler Adams, Brendan Aaronson; Giovanni Raina, Josh Sergeant and Conrad de la Fuente.

Canada: Milan Porgen; Donnie Henry, Scott Kennedy, Steven Vittoria; Alfonso Davis, Stephen Eustachio, Adiba Hutchinson, Alistair Johnston; David Woodspoon, Lucas Cavallini and Jonathan David.

Where against the United States. Canada?

By criteria

Learn more

More on DD …